World of Warcraft: Shadowlands check time in your region

world of warcraft launch, world of warcraft, wow classic, warcraft, world of warcraft classic, wow subscription, method wow, warcraft classic, wow realm status, burning crusade, wow cataclysm, warlords of draenor, wow classic price, wotlk, pandaria, battle of azeroth, world of warcraft expansions, war of warcraft, wow realm pop, the lich king, wow heroes, blizzard wow, wow account, bfa wow, wow games, world of warcraft 2, mists of pandaria, wow shadowlands, world of warcraft subscription, world of warcraft addons, world of warcraft vanilla, next wow expansion, world of warcraft price, draenor, nightwreathed egg, world of warcraft subscription cost, battle for azeroth expansion, wow classic addons 2019, wow lore, wow best guilds, world of warcraft ps4, battle for azeroth dungeon, wow lich king, wow tcg, wow expansion list, wow character, the burning crusade, wow classic subscription, wow burning crusade, blizzard wow classic, wow classic realm status, horde wow, wow classic realm list, world of warcraft classic addons, world of warcraft eu, wow 2, wow classic cost, wow battle pets, wow guide, best wow addons, alliance wow, world of warcraft 3, wow tbc, blizzard classic wow, shadowlands wow, wow pandaria, wow secrets, world of warcraft 2019,  warcraft online, games like world of warcraft, wow wrath of the lich king, wow wotlk, wow subscription cost, khaz modan, wow ps4, wow mmo, wow retail, wow classic 2019, wow classic shaman guide, wow classic eu, world of craft, warcraft lore, wow classic highest level, southpark wow, buy wow, wow classic blizzard, world of warcraft xbox one, wow new expansion, world of warcraft mac, warcraft ps4, world of warcraft release, wow classic release date, wow classic release, classic wow release date, wow classic beta, wow classic release date 2019, wow classic stress test, wow 8.2 release date, vanilla wow release date, classic wow release, wow 8.1 release date, wow release date, classic wow release date 2019, classic wow beta, wow classic launch, blizzard classic wow release date, world of warcraft release date, classic beta, wow stress test, wow vanilla release, wow beta, wow patch 8.2 release date, wow release, wow 8.2 release, 8.1 release date wow, wow patch 8.1 release date, wow classic launch date, wow 8.1 release, burning crusade release date, classic wow servers release date, wow classic servers release date, classic wow launch, rise of azshara release date, battle for azeroth release date, 8.2 release date wow, cataclysm release date, wow classic open beta, wow classic phase 2 release date, warcraft classic release date, wow beta classic, wotlk release date, world of warcraft vanilla release, bfa 8.2 release date, wow classic release date blizzard, warcraft release date, wow expansion release dates, wow 8.3 release date, classic wow launch date, wow 15th anniversary date, wow legion release date, blizzard wow classic release date, wow original release date, wow vanilla beta, 8.2 wow release date, mists of pandaria release date, wow bfa release date, vanilla wow release date 2019, wow cataclysm release date, release wow classic, warlords of draenor release date, wow classic release date 2018, wow classic launch date 2019, classic beta wow, world of warcraft initial release date, wotlk release, wow launch, wow classic beta release date, wod release date, burning crusade release, wow bfa 8.2 release date, wow classic phase 2 release, world of warcraft original release date, wow bfa 8.1 release date, vanilla wow beta, 8.1 wow release date, classic wow release 2019, release date wow classic, wow launch date, wow release date classic, wow classic eu release, battle for azeroth release, wow vanilla release date 2019, wow classic phase 2 date, bfa launch date, the burning crusade release date, wow classic battlegrounds release, world of warcraft vanilla release date, wow tides of vengeance release date, patch 8.2 wow release date, patch 8.1 wow release date, wow bfa release, classic wow phase 2 release date, classic release date wow, 8.3 release date wow, wow burning crusade release date, classic wow open beta, wow patch 8.3 release date, wow classic release eu, wow classic 2019 release date, wow classic closed beta
image Credit : NDTV Gadget 360

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands was initially planned to dispatch on October 27 however was delayed until November 23 to give the advancement group some additional chance to clean and adjust the experience. Since day is practically here!

In the event that you can hardly wait to travel into the domains of the dead and battle against the danger of the Jailer and Sylvanas Windrunner, you’ll need to be signed in at dispatch time. The game will dispatch all the while in most significant business sectors around the globe, which implies that the time will depend dependent on your area. We’ve assembled a convenient rundown:


3 p.m. PST November 23 (Los Angeles)
6 p.m. EST November 23 (New York)
8 p.m. BRT November 23 (Sao Paulo)
11 p.m. GMT November 23 (London)
12 a.m. CET November 24 (Paris)
1 a.m. SAST November 24 (Cape Town)
2 a.m. TRT November 24 (Ankara)
2 a.m. MSK November 24 (Moscow)
3 a.m. GST November 24 (Abu Dhabi)
7 a.m. CST November 24 (Taipei)
8 a.m. KST November 24 (Seoul)
10 a.m. AEDT November 24 (Sydney)

We’re eager to find the opportunity to play through all the new substance. Return here soon for our Shadowlands audit. Source Windows Central